Thrilling Adventure Yarns

Publisher: Crazy 8 Press

Year: 2019

The pulp magazine era was bristling with brawny men and statuesque women globetrotting, getting into and out of danger. Their exploits quickened the pulses of their readers, young and old alike. They gave rise to some of the most enduring heroes known the world-round.

To honor and celebrate a bygone era, Crazy 8 Press has assembled a stellar line-up of writers – Derek Tyler Attico, Jim & Becky Beard, Russ Colchamiro,  Paige Daniels, Kathleen O’Shea David, Peter David. Keith R.A. DeCandido, Mary Fan, Michael Jan Friedman, Glenn Hauman, Robert Greenberger, Robert T. Jeschonek, Paul Kupperberg,  Karissa Laurel, Amy Lewanski, David Mack, Will Murray, Aaron Rosenberg, and Jenifer Purcell Rosenberg – to produce new thrills and chills, spanning mystery, sword and sorcery, horror, science fiction, romance, and adventures.

Meet Professor Ironheart! The Blue Mask! The Green Lady! Cannon Belle! And many more new heroes.

PLUS: A new before published story by the creator of Doc Savage, Lester Dent!

Illustrators include Caio Cacau, Mike Collins, Karl Kesel, Peter Krause, Tom Mandrake, Jerry Ordway, and Mark Wheatley.

Each yarn is bigger and better than the one before it!

Buy this Publication

Signed Copy Available

Thrilling Adventure Yarns is also available as a signed copy from the Author. If you'd like one, please use the purchase link below.

$15 (plus $8 shipping)

View All Books and Articles